Gangsta Rap Made Me Do It

Thaddeus 3, Yeshua Fire

https://youtu.be/8zQFIMhg5YU

Love Ice Cube!

i keep praying for a rapper like this who believes in Yeshua!

For Ice Cube’s Christian hatin’ is gratin’ my nerves!

Use to love that!

Use to believe it too.

Now i want more representation!

A rapper like my faith…

Part of me wishes i could do it!

Rather late to start though

and!

the beat!

Remember rap so good music wasn’t even needed?

My rap is in words

Souletry!

these sites ya’ll,

utilize them!

is what i yell at myself

and sit there

unmotivated

more interested in the human sin

amazing with words

yet limited in expression?

Tis why i just write them

instead of critiquing

for they would never be heard

see the light of day

if i didn’t throw the words

on the canvas

  • like monkeys throwing crap

quite literally

have had utter genius

amazing stuff

come out

in a splurge

cultivate others

to do similar

i do

making money isn’t the point

accolades didn’t start this

yet i find it and stumble

like i did/do when i pick up

drawing

fear resides

just do it

i tell myself

urgently

shaking

from art withdrawal? πŸ˜€

what an interesting concept

from unexpressed

unexplainable

excitement?

Yeah!

That one rings true!

Color baby!

Colorful expression!

(hmmm, a new title for something?)

Already invented

i tell myself

my critic monster

i was encouraged to draw it

my biggest enemy is me (Andy Mineo)

and here it stops me?

i have a habit of busting on such a stop till it breaks!

Color the crap out of it!

Out of that!

Lollipop this!

Seriously!

Sugar Time

for we awful growly here!

The Lord keeps on believing in me

despite my frustration

many faults

a cure for my insanity

why?

and what is truly insane?

Who defines sanity?

Elohim i say.

For He knows me

and it’s time i start believing

what He keeps saying to me

everyday

its amazing how i/we reject it

Love

i do not deserve it

plus the responsibility of it

SUCKS! πŸ˜€

it’s really the blacklash

i agree with my haters sometimes

and i wonder

what if i didn’t?

Thaddeus 3, 2018

πŸ˜€

(Thomas 12, Yesua Fire-Lecrae losing his faith, still awesome rapper though (pray for those falling!) and recently i’ve discovered nobigdyl.! Love every song! nobigdyl. is coming out with a new album in like 4 days! (from when i first wrote this! It is out now! Thomas 20-6/20/18)

Check out Genesis 1:31 Creative Ministry on Spotify! (Genesis131)

Leave a comment